About Us

About Aurora

Since 1987, Aurora Pictures has been producing and distributing video-based instructional, educational, training, and marketing materials. We develop and deliver programs in a diverse array of formats including video, CD, DVD, streaming video and web based courses.We have produced award winning programs for major corporations as well as nonprofits. Our documentaries have aired on PBS, Canadian and European television networks.We are a leading provider of Safety and Human Resource training programs to organizations throughout the country. Our library includes over 1000 titles by key producers from around the world.

If you do not find a particular title or topic within our website please contact us. Chances are we may have it available or can locate it for you.



Contact Us

Comment on the web site or leave a message, Click here to contact us.


Staff

Bob Foucault

bob@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2204

Steve Kahlenbeck

steve@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2207

Dennis Parmenter

dennis@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2208

Clark Hauschildt

clark@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2212

Palani Pozzani

palani@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2202

Art Kliffer

arthur@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2209

Josh Henderson

josh@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2203

Randy Kilgariff

randy@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2216

Joe Parkhurst

joe@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2214

Bob Kampa

bobk@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2217

Ron Fontes

ron@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2211

Corey Einarson

corey@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2210

Jason Foucault

jason@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2219

Jamille Pearson

jamille@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2205

Tony Kloiber

tony@aurorapictures.com
612-843-2206